Events

ONE THING WE DESIRE

Saturday, May 22nd @4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / 8 pm AST

On the eve of Pentecost, please join us in a nation-wide time of prayer for our churches and communities.  As we celebrate the birth of the church and the coming of the Holy Spirit, we want to come together and seek the Lord.

To receive a zoom link, please email Elizabeth at: elizinontario@gmail.com

One thing I ask from the Lord, this only do I seek:  that may I dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life, to gaze on the beauty of the Lord, and to seek Him in His temple.  Psalm 27:4