>>> Regional | New Canadians | Chaplains | International >>>

Each of these representatives and leaders has agreed to assist VMC in communicating more effectively with the VMC network. As they converse with church leaders and pastors, they’ll be able to discern current thinking and needs, as well as facilitate VMC leadership training and/or teaching events in their specific region or among their language group.


REGIONAL LEADERS

Victoria/Vancouver, BC

TBD


Edmonton, AB

TBD


Calgary, AB

Doug Pippus

Pastor of Hope for Life Christian Fellowship, Calgary, AB 

doug@hflchurch.ca


Winnipeg, MB

Gavin Hall

Pastor of Charleswood Community Church, Winnipeg, MB 
gavinhall.mb@gmail.com


London, ON

Andrew Karram

Mosaic Church, London, ON 
andrew@mosaicchurchlondon.com


Grand River Region, ON

Mike Stone (temporary contact)

Executive Director, Vision Ministries Canada 
mike.stone@vision-ministries.org


Hamilton-Halton, ON

Mike Stone (temporary contact)

Executive Director, Vision Ministries Canada 
mike.stone@vision-ministries.org


Toronto, ON

Matt Craig

Pastor of Don Valley Bible Chapel, Toronto, ON 
matt@dvbc.com

Yonatan Hiruy

Pastor of Mt Zion Worship Centre, Toronto ON 
yonhir@yahoo.se


Simcoe Country, ON

TBD


Peterborough, ON

TBD


Quebec

French speaking:

Stephane Demers

Elder @ Assemblee Chretienne de Cap-de-la-Madeleine, Trois-Rivieres, QC 
demers.s3@gmail.com

English speaking:

Jeff Simunic

Pastor of Ministries & Community Engagement at Westview Bible Church, Montreal, QC 
jeff@westviewlife.org


Halifax & Maritimes

Jake Chitouras

Pastor of Colby Drive Bible Chapel, Dartmouth, NS 
jchitouras@gmail.com