>>> Regional | New Canadians | Chaplains | International >>>

Each of these representatives and leaders has agreed to assist VMC in communicating more effectively with the VMC network. As they converse with church leaders and pastors, they’ll be able to discern current thinking and needs, as well as facilitate VMC leadership training and/or teaching events in their specific region or among their language group.


REGIONAL LEADERS

Victoria/Vancouver, BC

Bob Cottrill

bob.cottrill@gmail.com


Calgary, AB

Doug Pippus

Hope for Life Christian Fellowship, Calgary, AB
doug@hflchurch.ca


Edmonton, AB

Jay Gurnett

Associate Director, Vision Ministries Canada
jay.gurnett@vision-ministries.org


Winnipeg, MB

Gavin Hall

Charleswood Community Church, Winnipeg, MB 
gavinhall.mb@gmail.com


London, ON

Andrew Karram

Mosaic Church, London, ON 
andrew@mosaicchurchlondon.com


Grand River Region, ON

Gord Martin

Founder/Volunteer, Vision Ministries Canada 
gord1906@gmail.com


Simcoe Country, ON

TBD


Hamilton-Halton, ON

Mike Stone

Executive Director, Vision Ministries Canada 
mike.stone@vision-ministries.org


Toronto, ON

Matt Craig

Don Valley Bible Chapel, Toronto, ON 
matt@dvbc.com

Yonatan Hiruy

Mt Zion Worship Centre, Toronto ON 
yonhir@yahoo.se


Quebec

French speaking:

Stephane Demers

Elder @ Assemblee Chretienne de Cap-de-la-Madeleine, Trois-Rivieres, QC 
demers.s3@gmail.com

English speaking:

Jeff Simunic

Westview Bible Church, Montreal, QC 
jeff@westviewlife.org


Halifax & Maritimes

TBD


Peterborough, ON

TBD