Subscribe to our newsletter

Regions

VMC has churches in the following regions from coast to coast. See the list below to connect with the Network Leaders of each region.

Regions

Victoria/Vancouver, BC
Mark Anderson, Whole Life Coach/Church Planting Coach at VMC  mark.newlife@gmail.com

Edmonton, AB
Wayne Tomalty, President of Mount Carmel Bible School, Edmonton, AB  wtomalty@mountcarmel.net

Calgary, AB
Doug Pippus, Pastor of Hope for Life Christian Fellowship, Calgary, AB  doug@hflchurch.ca

Winnipeg, MB
Gavin Hall, Pastor of Charleswood Community Church, Winnipeg, MB  gavinhall.mb@gmail.com

London, ON
Pernell Goodyear, Pastor of Hillside Church, London, ON pernellgoodyear@gmail.com

Perth-Huron-Wellington Counties
Gary Goodkey, Pastor of Gorrie Bible Fellowship, Gorrie, ON  gary@gbfchurch.net

KW-Cambridge-Guelph
Chris Tim, Pastor of Guelph Bible Chapel, Guelph, ON  cjtimm@yahoo.ca

Hamilton-Halton, ON
Cyril Guerrette, Pastor of ForestView Church, Oakville, ON  cyril.guerette@forestviewchurch.ca

Toronto, ON
Matt Craig, Pastor of Don Valley Bible Chapel, Toronto, ON  matt@dvbc.com
Yonatan Hiruy, Pastor of Mt Zion Worship Centre, Toronto ON  yonhir@yahoo.se

Barrie/Orillia, ON
Chris Atkinson, Pastor of Pinewoods Chapel, Angus, ON  chris@pinewoodschapel.com

Peterborough, ON
Ben Peltz, Connections and Care Pastor of Auburn Bible Chapel, Peterborough, ON  ben@auburnbiblechapel.com

Quebec
Stephane Demers, Elder @ Assemblee Chretienne de Cap-de-la-Madeleine, Trois-Rivieres, QC  demers.s3@gmail.com

(English speaking)
Jeff Simunic, Pastor of Ministries & Community Engagement at Westview Bible Church, Montreal, QC   jeff@westviewlife.org

Halifax & Maritimes
Doug Loveday, VMC’s Pastor to Pastors among churches in Atlantic Canada
doug.loveday@vision-ministries.org