Network Leaders

Each of these representatives and leaders has agreed to assist VMC in communicating more effectively with the VMC network. As they converse with church leaders and pastors, they’ll be able to discern current thinking and needs, as well as facilitate VMC leadership training and/or teaching events in their specific region or among their language group.

Regions

Victoria/Vancouver, BC
Mark Anderson, Whole Life Coach/Church Planting Coach at VMC  mark.newlife@gmail.com

Edmonton, AB
Wayne Tomalty, President of Mount Carmel Bible School, Edmonton, AB  wtomalty@mountcarmel.net

Calgary, AB
Doug Pippus, Pastor of Hope for Life Christian Fellowship, Calgary, AB  doug@hflchurch.ca

Winnipeg, MB
Gavin Hall, Pastor of Charleswood Community Church, Winnipeg, MB  gavinhall.mb@gmail.com

London, ON
Pernell Goodyear, Pastor of Hillside Church, London, ON pernellgoodyear@gmail.com

Perth-Huron-Wellington
Gary Goodkey, Pastor of Gorrie Bible Fellowship, Gorrie, ON  gary@gbfchurch.net

KW-Cambridge-Guelph
Chris Timm, Pastor of Guelph Bible Chapel, Guelph, ON  cjtimm@yahoo.ca

Hamilton-Halton, ON
Cyril Guerrette, Pastor of ForestView Church, Oakville, ON  cyril.guerette@forestviewchurch.ca

Toronto, ON
Matt Craig, Pastor of Don Valley Bible Chapel, Toronto, ON  matt@dvbc.com
Yonatan Hiruy, Pastor of Mt Zion Worship Centre, Toronto ON  yonhir@yahoo.se

Barrie/Orillia, ON
Chris Atkinson, Pastor of Pinewoods Chapel, Angus, ON  chris@pinewoodschapel.com

Peterborough, ON
Ben Peltz, Connections and Care Pastor of Auburn Bible Chapel, Peterborough, ON  ben@auburnbiblechapel.com

Quebec
Stephane Demers, Elder @ Assemblee Chretienne de Cap-de-la-Madeleine, Trois-Rivieres, QC  demers.s3@gmail.com

(English speaking)
Jeff Simunic, Pastor of Ministries & Community Engagement at Westview Bible Church, Montreal, QC   jeff@westviewlife.org

Halifax & Maritimes
Doug Loveday, VMC’s Pastor to Pastors among churches in Atlantic Canada
doug.loveday@vision-ministries.org

New Canadian Leaders

Ming-Peng Gong
Pastor at Toronto China Bible Church, Chinese Church network
gong.mingpeng@gmail.com

Indy Cungcin
Pastor of City Church, Winnipeg MB, CHIN Christian Fellowship of Canada
indycin7@gmail.com

Yonatan Hiruy
Pastor at Mount Zion Worship Centre, Toronto, ON, East African Church Planters
yonhir@yahoo.se

Siamak Shafti-Keramat
Pastor of Spirit of Truth Church, Toronto, ON, Farsi-speaking Churches
siamak.keramat@gmail.com

Amani Katanga
Pastor of Viens et Vois la Cité des Merveilles, Toronto, ON, French-speaking African Churches
Pkatangaclaude@rogers.com

Rob Heintz
Chaplain working in the community of Cambridge, ON, Chaplain
rob57mail@gmail.com